Recent Reviews

A D
Sydney, Australia - Sep 13, 2017

Excellent service

Karuna provided the best price and was very efficient in arranging extra service needed. Thanks for the exceptional service.

SSL
Redwood City, United States - Jul 30, 2017

Excellent service and rates

Karuna at Makalu Travels was very helpful and responsive in booking our flights at the best price on the best airline. Also helpful that the agency is 24/7 so they are very timely.

?? ???????
San Francisco , United States - Mar 30, 2017

Everest quality service ????? ?????????

Very impressed by all the staffs (Bibek, Prakash, Karuna) during ticketing alongwith information on airline, flight, airport and transit! Quick response, competitive price!!

Sheela
San Francisco, United States - Mar 14, 2017

Fast response

I am impressed with their fast response.

Laxman Pokhrel
Humble, United States - Mar 09, 2017

It's awsome

The customer service and reliable and its great

hari
sunnyvale, United States - Jan 21, 2017

great customer service and respect

great audience speaking with a service respect.

DBhatta
Boiling Springs, United States - Jan 13, 2017

Awesome Service

This is my first time using travel agency to purchase flight ticket. Makalu has awesome customer service with very professional staffs like Karuna, Bibek and Tulasi (whom I dealt with). I am very satisfied and highly recommend to others.

Jedu pokharel
Baltimore, Maryland , United States - Jan 07, 2017

Good customer service

This is my second time with Makalu travels. I am satisfy with them. I like the Makalu so far. Thank you Makalu .

M . bhandari
Sacramento, United States - Dec 18, 2016

good service and imformative

Makalu travel agency name of good service provider also people who are working , they are very co-operative also informative . when they are ready to issue ticket , they tell to customer everything . they response phone quickly . They try to find out cheapest and best airlines .

Adi kaza
Physician ,
Lasvegas, United States - Dec 16, 2016

Dr Adi kaza

So far this has been my best ever experience to book a vacation even though my itinerary is rather complicated . Specially the agent Karuna has been exceptional in her timely help and communications, all in all they made it very easy to schedule our Tripp and buy our tickets. I will defenetly book all my future vacations with them and also recamond them to all my friends

Your Review

(Fields marked with * are required)

(Your email address will not be shown in the review list)